The 9th Soul

GO UST!!! (2008 UAAP CHEERDANCE COMPETITION)

Posted in entertainment, Random, Special posts by Fated Blue on September 7, 2008

YAY! UST won 2nd (again). I’m not surprised since i knew the moves weren’t original compared to UP. I mean…when I saw UP’s moves…I was “woah…goodluck to UST lols”

the key that made UP first was originality and not too obvious errors. I really enjoyed watching UP’s new stuff. Specially the oblation dude :)) not to mention UP’s Stunner girl😀 She’s really gorgeous! If she had her hair long after this…WOW she’ll be one hell of a boy magnet😀

It was difficulty that propelled UST above the rest, though only second to UP’s originality. Never the less…I still cheer GO USTe! at our very own Salinggawi Dance Troupe. ALWAYS SMILE GUYS!

About th FEU…I wasn’t fully able to watch it since I was writing a report…but I saw the banner and the props they used. So I guess synchronization and props won them 3rd.

As always…the female hosts of this year’s cheerdance competition will always be beautiful. I found Sharon Yu, Kamae De Jesus, UP’s host (didn’t hear her name) and UE’s host (sorry…all I can remember was her surname…Co.) to be the beautiful ones this year😀

ADMU and AdU had some of the cutest pep squad members this year.

With one of ADMU’s female squad members having muscular abs and pretty faces…a guy just can’t help but fall in love❤

Adu had this one tall girl who really stood out, not only because she was tall, because she was the most beautiful of the bunch! IMO AdU chose the members well if we were to base it on beauty and smexiness.

THIS MAY BE THE BEST UAAP CHEERDANCE COMPETITION YET. HOPING FOR MORE NEXT YEAR!
w00t! GO UP! GO UST! GO FEU!

PS: My Mom was a Chem. Eng. Graduate of UPD, She made a bet that if UST wins, she gives me extra allowance this week…and if UP wins, I owe her a dozen Krispy Kreme donuts!
now I owe her something!

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gian Paolo said, on September 8, 2008 at 2:10 am

    I was browsing some blog posts about the CDC and I found this on page one. Turns out you’re the same guy in Pex. LOL

  2. anima9 said, on September 8, 2008 at 8:48 am

    LOLOLOLOL

    nice to meet you😀

  3. Heart said, on September 9, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Well all i can say is USTE is the best!!!!… also when it comes to originality, siguro naman may napatunayan na sila sa lahat for a longest time na CHAMPION! so sa mga taga UP jan magsaya kayo pag nabreak nyo na ang tittle ng USTE na napakataggal,
    hahahahaha…..


Leave a Reply

