The 9th Soul

Roswell should have its own movie

Posted in entertainment, Random by Fated Blue on October 29, 2008

 

I believe Roswell should at least have a movie

I believe Roswell should at least have a movie

 

In reference to the tv show, I want Roswell to have its own movie. The reason for my sudden demand is because I’m pretty much addicted to the series right now as I watch the DVDs that are piled up around my house. Never caught the original run of this series due to the fact that I was barely addicted to TV back in 1999-2002. I was just a mere 9-year-old kid who only cares about games and toys, so cut me some slack!

 

Anyways…I just thought that a movie should be dedicated to the show. Something after the events of the last episode or something. Don’t really matter what…as long as its good. And mind you I found the ending a bit of a cliff hanger. Oh well, hoping that some big time Roswell fan reads my blog and thinks twice about the idea  :)

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

