The 9th Soul

I lost my notebook >_>

Posted in life, Random, Special posts by Fated Blue on November 13, 2008

YES. I LOST MY ALL IMPORTANT NOTEBOOK.

It contained ALL my notes and my registration form for UST. -_-

I’m not like crying or anything…its just that we were like having all these quizzes and recaps and I barely re-read anything from my notes V_V

And the original registration form was stuck in there too >_> and I was collecting those! GAH!!!!

Guess I’ll have to rewrite everything! This is bullcrap…why can’t someone just give something invaluable like a notebook to the lost and found area -_-

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

