The 9th Soul

Youtube Live

Posted in entertainment, internet news, Random, youtube shows by Fated Blue on November 23, 2008

NO!!! I missed it!!! time here is GMT + 8 so youtubelive started at around 5 am here. And I was asleep, and was pretty busy through out the whole day. Though I did manage to see some of it thru LIVE. I found it very fun to watch. Got to see my favorite Youtube stars there. Even Tay Zonday was there😄. I don’t know how to actually blog about it since I didn’t get to watch it LIVE. I was hoping someone would give me there views on it. The more comprehensive the better. And then maybe I can compare and contrast and summarize it😀

Leave a Reply

