The 9th Soul

Tracy Isabel Borres blog scandal

Posted in internet news, life by Fated Blue on December 15, 2008

OKAY OKAY…so maybe I’m a little late on the issue. I just want everyone to know my side and my insights, no matter how common or unusual it may be.

Got this information FIRST from Domzy dearest’s multiply blog

Here’s the link to the website showing screencaps of her blog

I then did a little googling with Tracy’s name in the search bar. Not surprisingly, Mr. Mike Abundo had first page privilage

Anyways, here’re the Mike’s blog on this little girl

Photos of  Tracy
Tracy’s interview

What surprised me was the second link on how he interviewed the girl herself. Quoting from Mike’s site

Yes I am fully aware of the gravity and extent of what is happening right now, but thank you still. =)

Someone stole it from my CONTACTS only account. Sigh sigh. Thing is i know how rude and offensive it sounded but that was because I was expecting it to be read by my friends only who understood a kind of dark quirky humor of mine that really would make other people mad. It was a post meant to be comical for my friends to laugh at… (exaggerated rudeness and ditzy-ness, although still not with some truth to it of course, i am not excusing my insensitive usage of words but hey! its funny WITH/FOR my friends!) then of course it leaked. Sigh sigh.

I am just waiting for this to blow over (as typical ‘internet sensations’ usually do), because seriously. People, focus on real issues not on some spoiled sheltered girl. Haha.

if anything, i would rather you forward my reply to the email. =)

i mean really. there are so many ppl out there who are just so ready and willing to jump at every and any opportunity to add insult to injury bec it will be inconsequential to them anyway without knowing the premises or without any sense of discernment whatsoever. i mean betrayal for leaking my entry by someone i knew was bad enough right? so now its like i cracked a yo momma joke and everyone thinks i want to kill their momma! hahaha oh sigh sigh.

again, thank you for your concern. =)

 

Photos of the said woman courtesy of, again, Mike’s site

Click to enlarge...her nose

Click to enlarge...no NOT THOSE you perv >_>

 

Well I guess you can call her the words “HAWT” or “SMEXY”. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My opinion:

She just needs a little slap on the face with the word “REALITY” and its meaningful definitions. NO, not the ones on Webster’s >_>

Seriously though, I have hope in her attitude yet. Seeing that it was posted on a “CONTACTS ONLY” preference type of blog, which is a good way to know that she is aware of how the blog is descriminatory in all its entirety. And I actually praise her for that little consideration on her part. All she needs is someone daring enough to actually tell her that her life is not equal to everyone else’s life. And that her POV is not how everyone else is supposed to have as well. I want to personally talk to her and maybe get more out of her personality beside a page full of internet text and private insight on life. I for one don’t judge a person by a simple page of her life. I try to finish the whole book first! (LOL at “never judge a book by its cover” dudes)

 

inb4 “you just think she’s hawt and smexy so you’re not siding with us against her blogs!”

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Michelle said, on December 20, 2008 at 5:53 am

    Bah, who really cares anymore? I knew people in my alma mater, DLSU-Manila (sorry for the betrayal), who’ve expressed the same thing, with the same degree of disgust and superiority complex; only difference is that they were too inarticulate to blog about it. Kinda unfair that Ms. Tracy gets the shoe in the face for being the first one to get caught expressing her sentiments in her own private blog. Ah well.

    • shit said, on May 23, 2009 at 3:43 pm

      still, she could’ve expressed it in a proper manner. there are proper ways and words you know.

  2. Michelle said, on December 20, 2008 at 5:58 am

    I just called some of my schoolmates inarticulate. -_- I apologize if I offend anyone here. I can say, though, that it is an adjective I’ve heard some of my professors use on some of their students behind their backs. I could be one of them, who knows. Anyway…Right now I just learned not to be too judgmental anymore because, honestly, I think all of us have a little Tracy in us.😀

  3. Michelle said, on December 20, 2008 at 6:04 am

    I can’t say what it’s like in ADMU since I never studied there. But apparently it has its own share of…uh…embarrassments? I think they’re already well-documented by now. Kris Aquino not being the least of them😄

  4. Michelle said, on December 20, 2008 at 6:09 am

    Anyway, what I’m really trying to say is, Tracy is just a representative of a whole generation of youth that’s spread across different private schools. She is just one symptom of an illness that’s rampant in Filipino upper-class society. People should treat the illness, not bash the symptom.

  5. […] But I had a blast reading that one. As a matter of fact, nung napadpad ako sa site nya, because Anime9 left a comment on my blog, wez, naka-plaster na mukha ko sa blog nang malditang to. She’s […]

  6. Jenn Besonia said, on January 6, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Kawawa naman. Pinagkalat ng isa sa “friends” nya yung ugali nya.

    Kahit ba sabihin na para lang yun sa friends nya. Matatawa daw kasi? So that means ganun din ugali ng friends nya. Sila sila lang matatawa dun.

  7. sandie said, on April 7, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    hi! I’m writing a story on this issue for the Inquirer. Would it be okay that I quote portions of your blog entry?🙂

  8. anima9 said, on April 7, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    this here is for everyone for a reason. just remember to ask permission. thanks for quoting, and please link back🙂

  9. […] reminds me of Tracy Isabel Borres, but Tracy here was very smart to try and make the post private. I mean, Ms. Bermejo here looks […]

  10. […] exactly say she’s not to blame for what is happening right now. Do you remember the little incident involving a Ms. Isabel Borres? She wrote her negative thoughts IN PRIVATE and she still gathered hate. What more something […]

  11. enrorbinimbed said, on September 17, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    hello im here 2nd time on the internet so please check my site about tabs
    cheap strattera
    prefer to check it asap
    are you checked – buy wellbutrin xl
    me have to add dat i love music & rest

  12. carpinteyrovdf said, on April 21, 2011 at 4:36 am

    Because of you looking as a amenities to this blog. That’s all I can say. You most indubitably undermine made this blog into something thats visual acuity fissure and important. You categorically about-turn so much upon the crease, youve covered so scads bases. Immense makings from this augur at of the internet. Again, entrust you on this blog.”


Leave a Reply

