The 9th Soul

My Alibi series

Posted in entertainment, youtube shows by Fated Blue on December 17, 2008

I was browsing youtube for twilight spoofs (yeah yeah, I know…low blow right? don’t care!) when I came across an old series I wasn’t able to watch due to school stuff suffocating my time for myself. I originally found this show first as my referrer. Then I was reminded of the show I promised myself to continue watching someday when I saw the MA (My Alibi) episode 6 thumbnail. And then I saw the guy who made the MA series possible😀 (which, by the way, is also the uploader of many more hilarious shows and spoofs :D)

 

Watch this and you will re-watch it I swear!

Click to go to site

 

 

Anyways, the MA series is a work of both art and comedy. Its like the saved by the bell show! The show’s creative plots and storylines never ceases to amaze me. It also has this sexy sensation specially when its the girls’ turn on the camera. All the women their are beautiful and talented…amateur or not. Then I remembered the site take180 which became recently popular due to the juice box’s twilight spoofs

Here’s the My Alibi series’ channel trust me, as a fellow blogger and as a person looking for humor in a busy life, that this series is worth the watch.

Leave a Reply

