The 9th Soul

Happy New Year!

Posted in life, Random, Special posts by Fated Blue on January 1, 2009

It’s GMT+8 here so its pretty much 12:05 am of January 1 2009. I want everyone to have a good start of this year. I’m hoping to finish every project given to me last year >_> I’m hoping everyone else is peaceful and happy in this new year’s celebration. 

 

Its pretty much noise, lights, and a whole lot of smoke here done by fireworks, cars, radios, and other noise makers. Its a blast here. I’m happy, I hope you all are. (or will be if its not January 1 yet :P)

Leave a Reply

