The 9th Soul

Hello Dexter

Posted in entertainment, Random by Fated Blue on June 13, 2009

Some dude or dudette left a comment on my email as anon-e-moose on this page of mine awhile back.

It would’ve been normal and all…but he/she left her email >_> and I REALLY like knowing the people behind the comments on my site.

Anyway, she denied the whole thing even though she slipped the first few replies on my YM (yeah, I effin added her ym lols I WANTED to interrogate her, since i had spare time). Trust me, its obvious. but I still left it at 60% though haha

PS: I think this is what dexter looks like

and I’m serious LOL

Tagged with: , , , ,

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LOLWUT?! « The 9th Soul said, on June 13, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    […] here Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)This is why I love doing what I do…I get to […]

  2. D said, on January 30, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    Hello to you too anon-e-moose. I can’t believe you logged in to the ym id you chatted with me, once upon a time. Because of your stat in there, I was able to find your site yet again, oh, joy.
    Even after my long response, I see you were still set on your accusation of me. While your use of my ‘name’ is ambiguous enough to your readers, I don’t appreciate the insult, or the doubt of my gender. I can’t stop your presumptions and careless insults, I can only hope that it’s possible to appeal on your morality. Insulting people is bad. Especially those whom you’ve never meant, you’ve never spoken to intimately, and you’ve never seen before. Thanks.

    • Fated Blue said, on January 31, 2011 at 9:34 pm

      I don’t understand your English. xDDD

      • D said, on February 1, 2011 at 12:00 am

        … Whatever. You seem old enough to make your choice. So if that’s what you want… I’ll leave you with karma.

  3. Fated Blue said, on February 2, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    lol and I hope your religion allows belief in karma😀

    • D said, on February 2, 2011 at 9:00 pm

      Well it’s a good thing there’s such a thing as democracy, free will, and the Roman Catholic Church’s teachings about other religions being okay and acceptable in ‘heaven.’

      • Fated Blue said, on February 2, 2011 at 9:11 pm

        source?

      • D said, on February 2, 2011 at 9:15 pm

        High School education. Meh, sorry, I don’t really feel like fighting about the stuff I learned waay back then just so I could prove a point so; this round goes to you, yehey-?

  4. Fated Blue said, on February 2, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    no. don’t reply anymore.


Leave a Reply

