The 9th Soul

MJ, Farrah, Dies today

Posted in entertainment, health, health defects, internet news by Fated Blue on June 26, 2009

I woke up today to find out that one of my favorite artists died of a heart attack. And to make things worse, one of my favorite angels died too.

I knew Michael Jackson as the king of pop at a very young age. I always loved the way he performs on stage and the way he makes the crowd go wild and the girls faint. I wanted to have that kind of charm ever since I saw him on TV. For me, he was the coolest guy back then.

Farrah Fawcett, I never really got to know who she was or how she performed on TV or the movies, but I knew she was once the woman every guy would die for.

Rest In Peace, you two.

Articles about their death

Michael Jackson

Farrah Fawcett

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MJ, Farah, Dies today said, on June 26, 2009 at 11:12 am

    […] Original post by anima9 […]


Leave a Reply

