The 9th Soul

Ronald Labadlabad, You will be missed.

Posted in health, health defects, life by Fated Blue on June 26, 2009

Ronald Labadlabad was a known brewster since the BrewRATs started 3 years ago. He died of Bacterial Meningitis yesterday. I never saw him personally but we talked a few on ym. We ended up fighting over his stupid PS3 last year and that’s the last time I talked to him. He was known as the illiterate guy and, more recently, as DILG.

He was the most loyal brewster of all.

Here’s a tribute video by palamuninlang, another known brewster.

Here is his multiply site

A tribute party will be done tomorrow night at The Leprechaun bar, Tomas Morato. Starting at 7pm. I wanna go, I really do. But I have school and my thesis to bother. Ronald would’ve wanted me to just pray for him and just do my best.

You’re ym enemy will miss you, you idiot.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Original post by anima9 […]


Leave a Reply

