The 9th Soul

2 days before this blog celebrates its 1 year of existence

Posted in life, Random by Fated Blue on August 25, 2009

August 27 2008. I started this blog to have a medium for my works on paper. Now its been a year and I’ve enjoyed it and will still be enjoying it. I’m planning on getting a list of my favorite blogs, my top blogs, my favorite comments, most referrals, most searches that linked to my site, and the number of times people clicked my link.

I’m so excited for no reason lol

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

