The 9th Soul

Taylor Swift acceptance speech, Kanye West stealing the spotlight

Posted in entertainment, internet news by Fated Blue on September 14, 2009

Found this trending on the all mighty twitter

Its pretty late here on my side of the world ( GMT + 8 ) and I just came home, got on the net and clicked on twitter. I see the trending topics VMA, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Lady Gaga, and the really weird one #teamtaylor. Now I’m a young twitterer but I know what topics like #team____ mean. I was right when I clicked on it and found how much of an ass Mr. West was at the VMAs…again.

Kanye was said to have interrupted the lovely and oh so nice Ms. Taylor Swift’s acceptance speech with a very rude statement. CLICK THIS TO SEE THE VIDEO c/o Mashable

I was like OMG. If this was staged then FUCK IT. Staging something that would otherwise make you a jerk is just awful.

Fuck You Kanye West, Love YOU Taylor Swift

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. samproof said, on September 15, 2009 at 8:36 am


Leave a Reply

