The 9th Soul

Jacque Bermejo on how Filipinos deserved “Ondoy”, The Next Tracy Isabel Borres

Posted in entertainment, internet news, Random by Fated Blue on September 28, 2009

If you’re reading this, chances are you probably know the name Jacque Bermejo. If not, here are the following information that may enlighten you on the subject of this article.

This is where it all began

This is where it all began

Grammar Nazi FTW for the first time?

Grammar Nazi FTW for the first time?

Her Facebook

Her own “fans” club

Article about her 1

Article about her 2

From Pinoy PSP

Where she posted her OPINION

She even has her own WIKIPEDIA PAGE

How Pinoy Twitterers responded

Her recently bombed MULTIPLY page

How google knows you

UPDATE 9-28-09 1:46 AM

MORE PHOTOSHOPPED PICTURES OF ANGRY FILIPINOS AGAINST JACQUE BERMEJO

UPDATE 9-28-09 9:09 AM

She may have been actually “HACKED”

Her friend’s plea to stop the hatred

After the update, should we be skeptical about this woman now?

=================================================

That was alot of information linking her in a span of 7 hours. Now what is my humble and very objective opinion about her you ask? I can definitely say that she needs to fix her way of using the English language. I mean, for all we know, she may have tried to say something totally harmless but it went all wrong because of her reckless use of the language. Then again, as seen above, she actually meant the little thing.

She reminds me of Tracy Isabel Borres, but Tracy here was very smart to try and make the post private. I mean, Ms. Bermejo here looks seems to be your typical below average IQ Filipina compared to Ms. Borres.

Goodluck to you Ms. Bermejo, may your name be forgotten in history FAST. At this rate, her name will make the media. People already started getting her emails, contact numbers, even so much as sending her bosses messages about this little incident. Goodluck to her indeed.

PS:

*This guy wants to be next

You wanna be next?

You wanna be next?

Here’s his Facebook

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I’m not entirely sure why people are making bad jokes out of this whole disaster. We just had Jacque Bermejo yesterday now this girl that calls herself prEttyNdisTress "Poor people = […]

  2. Guest said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    It’s a waste of time trying to bash on people like this.

    Instead of sitting on your arse blogging and hating, go out and do something; HELP PEOPLE.

    Ano bang gusto niyo mangyari dito? Anong iisipin ng mundo? Na and mga Pilipino ay walang ginawa kundi magsiraan? Wala tayong mararating kung ganito ang pinag-gagagawa natin.

    What’s done is done, you should delete this post. Your argument of “they deserve to be treated like this” isn’t civil, considerate, or worth it. You’re not exactly being the better person by bashing like this.

    Besides, have you even read the post Flex made? It says Friday–before all of this even happened.

    Taken from one of the group topics, FROM FLEX:

    TO THOSE WHO READ MY WALLPOST AND TO THOSE THAT WERE OFFENDED BY IT:

    Let me make it clear that what you saw was posted on the BV wall, and that everyone is taking it out of context. I did not say anything about the people who are affected. It was clearly (just a reply to/) about the reaction of a certain person who said that they saw floating “feces” during the flood, when there were other things we should all be really worried about. I asked for Cathy’s help as well, and as my friend, she did. I’m sorry to those who were offended, and so is she. At least now, I’ve said my piece. Hope you guys understand that it was just all a misunderstanding, and right now, we’re doing everything we can to help our country.

    You don’t even know what’s behind it, and you judge so easily.

  3. Guest said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    + Posting his Facebook is way out of line and uncalled for.

  4. anima9 said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    uhmmm…I admit that I did know the Friday thing with Mr. Naval. I posted it because people were all hyped up about it.

    I’m not even bashing LOL. Where did I bash anyone?

    Seriously, I merely posted what others have done before me. Bash them first? And I made sure I kept it as objective and unbiased as possible. I even wished her good luck.

    And yes, I am helping. I went to Marikina today to help with delivering the goods. You’re the one that shouldn’t judge anyone LOL

    I SHOULD delete this post? why? why not just make a blog about how wrong this article and the hundreds of articles are? Don’t tell me what to do because in this article, I did not tell anyone to do things, heck I didn’t even tell them to bomb her fake multiply account.

    Posting his facebook is uncalled for? why? its public. Everyone sees facebook, unless you don’t have internet and/or you’re blind. It’s like this thing called internet stalking which doesn’t exist. As long as what you make is public, and as long as public means everyone can see it, it’s not stalking.

    I am sorry for your friend or friends that have been affected by this post. Blog yourself to save them rather than tell people to delete something they used time and effort for.

  5. anima9 said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    + everything you wrote is either wrong or inaccurate. You’re probably driven by emotion and your brain just lets you do things without it being used.

  6. anima9 said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    And where did I even IMPLY the “they deserve this”? You lost me there my friend.

    Again, I didn’t bash anyone. I only post pictures and links and a few comments here and there. You put words in my mouth rather in my blogs LOL.

    You remind me of some Pexers xD I’m totally used to your kind.

  7. mjlds. phil said, on September 29, 2009 at 1:15 am

    hahaha poor woman. so heartless

  8. Tariq said, on October 2, 2009 at 3:08 am

    I know it’s useless to answer you, but i just want to take out what’s in my heart…SHAME ON YOU! I ain’t a Filipino nor a Christian but it’s breakin’ my heart and feel sorry what had happened in the Philippines, especially those who are deeply affected and for the families of Filipinos, who are working here in UAE. You are not a God to judge about sinners and the sins they do as well. You are still in this world, don’t forget that you are only in Dubai and not in heaven. All I can say is, God bless all…. except you, Jacque Bermejo and your close friend…,devil.

  9. joe daniel foster said, on October 2, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    your such a kind of woman deserved to be cut off…….

  10. lookie said, on October 7, 2009 at 2:33 am

    http://ipodmaxrobe.blogspot.com/2009/09/faking-on-facebook.html

    i dont know kung totoo…haay…lets divert our energies na lang to those na nasalanta

  11. mamai0607 said, on October 9, 2009 at 8:41 am

    yeah, i agree with you lookie, well said. Basta ang sa akin, MABUHAY ANG MGA PILIPINO!

  12. lindt said, on June 25, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    http://www.facebook.com/search/?post_form_id=bffb51fbc722c741aa9599ed0ba4654c&q=groups&init=quick&ref=search_preload#!/photo.php?pid=34723&id=100001245707729

    Look at this maggot-headed Filipino. He still wishes another killer typhoon that devastated the Philippines last October 2009. What a shame!! And if you can see, his profile is not hacked. This is just a recent post.

    • anima9 said, on June 26, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Hmmm…I guess the issue is still sensitive even after months have passed.

      The guy was merely wishful thinking. It’s an innocent statement. Don’t make a fuss about it.


Leave a Reply

