The 9th Soul

To Food Tech Students Specially Those From UST

Posted in Random by Fated Blue on January 7, 2010

Hi there! I’m also a BSFT dude🙂 F1 batch 2006-2010. So yeah, I’ll be graduating this semester. So sad really.😦 I mean, I’m happy and all to graduate but I might find the world of money making to be boring or stressful:/

I like the fact that you are using my blogsite as reference to some of your reports, specially in Food Chemistry but please do not rely solely on my blog. I do not like lazy people. The only reason I posted our research here is so that you may have a look at how a proper report is to be done.

Notice how I also put the references to each topic? Almost all the books listed there are from the UST Main Library. The ones I posted here are mere snippets of the whole thing with some summarized to the bare bones. So please, pay a visit to the library and use your damn library fees!

Also, DO NOT TELL ANY PROFESSOR ABOUT MY BLOGSITE. Else, I won’t be able to help any future Thomasian Food Technologist anymore.

Good luck and have a nice report!🙂

Leave a Reply

