The 9th Soul

Did I tweet too much?

Posted in life, Random by Fated Blue on February 6, 2010

I love twitter. I always use it. I like the fact that it allows me to be updated with anyone I want to be updated with, celebrity, artist, or just anyone. I love it’s simplicity and it’s minimalism. I’ve always responded to replies, questions, trending topics, and the occasional quizzes. I’ve been on twitter for about 9 months now and I haven’t exactly been keeping track on the number of tweets I’ve been tweeting. It’s just that I think what the stats is saying is too much. I mean just look at it!

10,219 tweets?! NO WAY!

I’ve connected my plurk with twitter but my plurk account barely has 2700 plurks as seen below.

I thought my tweets were at par with my plurks

I don’t know what to make of this. I thought the number of plurks I had was almost the same or near that of the number of tweets I was doing. Now I wonder, if that 10,000 tweets stat is true, if I tweeted too much. This is more likely an error on twitter’s part.

I mean come on! I’ve tweeted more than CNN and NGC combined? And I’ve surpassed Discovery? No freaking way!

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

