The 9th Soul

Looklet: For the frustrated fashion designer in you.

Posted in Random by Fated Blue on March 27, 2010

I’ve been browsing my friend’s blogsite recently (which happens to be a very eye candy blogsite thanks also to the eye candy owner) and I happened to stumble upon this little blog here. It tells of a website called “Looklet” wherein users play dress up online. Only that the dolls are real women and the clothes are all for fashionistas. I registered earlier today since I myself am interested in fashion (specially women’s).

I’m not gay or anything but I’m always looking at women’s clothing stores to see what would look good on some girl I prefer not to mention any longer. (Hint: Love Interest)

After much time and effort with tampering with it’s applications and lots of choices of fashion items, I present to you my first masterpiece.

Monochrome front

Monochrome back

Monochrome portrait

Amazing huh? The site lets you choose from a variety of models, clothes, accessories, and backgrounds. All items are very realistic and has information based on actual dimensions and price lists.

This site is a must try for all fashion designer wannabes and for those who just love letting time pass by tinkering with dresses and flash apps.

Also for fulfilling a few fantasies for men! Gotta love fashion!๐Ÿ™‚

CLICK to go to official site

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Liza said, on April 5, 2010 at 9:58 am

    Aaaaaww. Thanks for the link, love.

    About your first Looklet-styling.. I must say I’m impressed. You have good taste.๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Liza said, on April 5, 2010 at 9:59 am

    And oh, your ‘Love Interest’ is one lucky gal, if I might add.๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Round Mirror said, on November 22, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    women loves deep colors so i think that the best womans clothing should have bright and beautiful colors ;-“


Leave a Reply

