The 9th Soul

College Humor Video Marathon

Posted in entertainment, Random, youtube shows by Fated Blue on August 1, 2010

So I like watched Colllege Humor‘s videos on YT from 9 pm to like 12 am today. You have no freaking idea how many I watched. I was so bored that I thought “How about a few funny clips on YT?” and it worked wonders for me.

Here are some that I found very interesting. Enjoy!

A little reminder: Some videos may be a bit naughty but it’s all clean fun. I mean, come on; it’s YT.

Below are my top 3!

And this one just takes the cake for me. I mean, last line is like something I want to attempt. FTW pick up line.

BONUS:

Just a little something against rude smokers

PS: Follow them on twitter!

Leave a Reply

