The 9th Soul

Congratulations to Hana Kirstie San Miguel Abello for bagging the top 8 spot in the July 2010 Nursing Board Exam

Posted in life by Fated Blue on August 28, 2010

SOURCE

8. HANA KIRSTIE SAN MIGUEL ABELLO UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-MANILA 85.00

I am so happy for her. I mean, I think our old school (HS) will also be very proud of her since that school barely has any topnotcher that make it in the nursing board exams. This makes me even more proud to be her friend. Despite everything that’s been going around the country, good news will eventually happen.

And did I mention that she cosplays? Yes! Cosplay! She was able to balance both her studies and her favorite hobby. Amazing, ne? She’ll be a good example for the cosplay community here in the Philippines; having very good academic results and at the same time never losing her passion for cosplaying.

Now I’m praying she’ll get a job that she likes. I mean, I know a lot of nurses who either are jobless or end up being abused by hospitals, forcing them to do “voluntary service”.  I’m sure she’ll be fine. I mean, I’ve known her for a long time and she always goes by the right road in life.

Again, my deepest and warmest congratulations, omedetou gozaimasu, to Hana!

Leave a Reply

