The 9th Soul

Dai Mahou Touge: Makes you think about how cruel vegetarians are

Posted in entertainment by Fated Blue on October 8, 2010

I saw this cool anime on The Soup a few weeks back. It got me searching and I figured I’d share it with you guys! It’s this morning children’s anime about talking vegetables and how they are if they were allowed to talk like people. This would actually make a person think about how being vegan. You’d think omnivores murder animals right? How ’bout how you vegans mercilessly kill these poor vegetables and eat them almost FRESH and WHOLE!

Here’s the video courtesy of the almighty Youtube. Enjoy! I know I did.

Here’s the Joel McHale version😀

POTATO-DONO!!!

Leave a Reply

