The 9th Soul

Is your PC male or female? Try this fun and easy test!

Posted in entertainment, Random by Fated Blue on January 30, 2011

And you can make it say other stuff too!

Mine’s a she. It’s not like I didn’t know, though. I had a hunch to say the least. This reminds me of that speech app thingy in control panel where it allows you to increase or decrease the speed of the voice saying the text you wrote.

I made it rap Eminem songs since it was in monotone and I figured they’d jive together, my pc and Eminem. Just write or copy-paste the lyrics between the two ” (quote marks), save and play.

PS: Got this from Plurk

Leave a Reply

