The 9th Soul

Raymond Sison can’t take criticism too well LOL He Facebook raged me xD

Posted in entertainment by Fated Blue on March 29, 2011

ROFLMAO. So this guy named “Raymond Sison” posts an album’s worth of Alodia pics he captured en route to somewhere only God knows. It was this freshgear pic posted on the back of a bus. (ALBUM HERE)

I got no beef on people posting pics repeatedly since it’s their life and all. What he wrote about the album, however, really made me think on the emotional stability of this Raymond guy (if that’s his real name).

Like I said before, this was another difficult shot to do. ^__^

I saw the pic before. Months before. He did say it was a hard thing to capture due to the moving bus and all that shit that has to do with motion and Newton’s laws that affects high end DSLRs as well. I was impressed by that. Well, not really impressed but I admired the guy for taking his fandom to such an extent. That’s passion right there.

But the second time again? To once more emphasize the fact that it was a hard “catch”? That’s where obsession begins.

So I did what a concerned facebook friend would do and commented on his newly repeated album. He deleted the comment because it was the truth. Here’s what I replied only minutes upon seeing the pic…AGAIN:

Call me crazy bu seriously? I’m worried about you man. Why do this again? I’m pretty sure it’s to impress the people involved in the photo but to actually repeat this and tag them, AGAIN, with the note saying on how hard it is to get this kind of picture on a moving bus proves how you felt unappreciated in your previous effort and you now want, no, NEED that appreciation from Alodia herself. It’s not cool to do this sort of thing. I mean, if Alodia really was your friend, why do this thing again when you already probably impressed her BEFORE? Is this some sort of addiction now? LOL I’ll be surprised to see this message tomorrow morning xD

And voila. It got deleted. I was the first guy who commented too LOL Waste of a “FIRST” moment right there.:/

Anyways, he replied to me saying this very mature and smart reply akin to a kid who lacked the attention his parents should’ve given him instead of material things:

I don’t give a damn what you think. It’s my album. It’s good as it is. Go set up your own if you want to prove your statements.

LOL so much for freedom of expression right there. He also immediately BLOCKED me after the message so I couldn’t get to him on my “business” account. So I replied using my “personal” account. I have two more unbeknownst to him and are his contacts too LOL but here’s what my 2nd account replied:

lol so that’s how a professional takes an opinion? i meant no harm. if you can’t respect other people’s opinions then how will people respect you? i’m quite sure you are lightyears ahead of me in terms of experience and age so i’m expecting at least a hint of that “professional” attitude from you. I don’t own a DSLR and I’m not planning on owning one. I’m 21 years of age and I don’t have the money and education you probably have. So please, act better.🙂 And try not to escape reality because the only way to escape reality is to escape life and we all know what happens after we escape life xD

PS: I wonder if that’s how you confront reality. I’m not attacking you (you probably have deleted the comment by now LOL) or anything. Is this how you respond to constructive criticism? Are you used to people saying how great is everything that you do? I feel sorry for you. You’ve been deceived by those people who only say how great you are all the time.
I was just concerned about your psychological health. I’ve studied in college for this so I should know. Right now, it’s just a little “album” for someone you really have a crush on. Sooner or later, though, it’ll be a whole hard drive filled with nothing but your “innocent appreciation” of her. And this worries me.
I’m not sure you’d want to be called this but you’re just like every other fanboy out there who still have no idea how harsh reality is. And those fanboys I’m speaking of are barely 16 years old.
It’s your life and I get that. I just don’t want to see someone waste his life on pirated dvds and a woman he can’t have. Society needs to lessen those types and you can help society be better if you could control your addiction towards all this unhealthy “appreciation”.
Goodluck🙂

I can’t wait to see how he reacts when he knows how connected I am to Ms. Gosiengfiao herself. And when he reads this and asks edjie herself, I’m telling you right now, she doesn’t know my real name🙂 Alodia and I go waaaaay back, even before she appeared on TV. I don’t talk to her anymore because she doesn’t need me as a friend any longer. But I can just as easily tell her about anyone whenever I want🙂

26 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] (What happened previously) […]

  2. Rast Molokai said, on May 13, 2011 at 10:31 am

    don’t you think you overreacted for a matter so small before he even did?

    • Fated Blue said, on May 14, 2011 at 8:14 pm

      I wouldn’t have reacted that way had I not been concerned about his own well-being. Would you just let someone look scary to other people even though you have the capabilities of notifying him that he scares the shit out of people?

      • Rast Molokai said, on May 17, 2011 at 12:44 am

        Of course you’re concerned. By the way you expressed your concern I really guess you deserve an award for this. You could have worded it out in a more mature manner not in a deprecating, trollish way. Sorry, but I don’t buy any point of this post that you’re concerned of his well being. Why should you be concerned of someone you hardly know. Hypocrite much.

      • Fated Blue said, on May 19, 2011 at 7:45 pm

        I don’t know. It’s in my nature to try and stop the degradation of the self. That’s just how it is. I guess.

  3. asfee said, on May 14, 2011 at 3:24 am

    It’s his site. That’s his territory. He can do whatever he wants with it. And besides, you accused him of being a stalker. That’s insulting. SO don’t go preaching about freedom of speech when it interferes with others territories. We impression is you’re just covering-up for your own inadequacies & pseudo-intellectualism.

    • Fated Blue said, on May 14, 2011 at 8:23 pm

      Yup. It is his site and it is his territory. That’s why I posted my opinion in MY site and MY territory so I can do whatever I want with the issue.

      I didn’t accuse him of being a stalker. What I am guilty of is accusing him with signs of severe obsession. :trollface:

      (SO) Don’t go preaching about freedom of speech when I myself am allowing your posts in despite the negativity directed towards me and my previous action with regards to this already forgotten and I-have-already-lost-interest-after-posting blog.

      I didn’t really understand the sentence construction of the last sentence but I can tell it’s just you covering up your own grammar deficiencies and your own version of pseudo-intellectualism.

      LOL at your “Pot.Kettle.Black.” statement.

      • Rast Molokai said, on May 17, 2011 at 3:43 pm

        And you chose to reply back with just an insult to his grammar to cover up your yet another display of intellectual inadequacy and disguised wisdom.

        Thank you so much for giving us freedom to comment on your posts. Oh wait. We have WordPress to thank for that. Nevermind then.

      • Fated Blue said, on May 19, 2011 at 7:47 pm

        Nah. It only seems like an insult to those with relatively lower thinking capacities. I thought I replied something you can comprehend. I apologize for that.

        And no problem about the comments thing. I don’t like hiding my skeletons. I prefer burying them.

  4. greattok said, on May 20, 2011 at 2:02 am

    @ Fated Blue – Actually, Raymond Sison is closely associated with the advertising department of Fresh Gear Jeans. He has friends there, so I think you are totally wrong about him. I have strong doubts about your claim.

    • Fated Blue said, on May 22, 2011 at 9:22 pm

      Okay.

      • greattok said, on June 9, 2011 at 4:54 pm

        Sorry for the late reply. Anyway, now you know, and I think it’s best you should apologize to him. He has every right to block you because you gave him a wrong impression.

  5. Fated Blue said, on June 10, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Sure thing dude!😉

    LOL Real funny thing that story could’ve been. I don’t apologize to perverted psychopaths. Not to mention the fact that your comment doesn’t really do anything except claim stuff I don’t really give a damn about.

    I only said okay just to inform you I read your reply. I don’t exactly give a damn about him now. And your comment is just too obvious LOL

    • greattok said, on June 16, 2011 at 5:26 pm

      My goodness. So immature naman? I tried by telling you the truth. If you have doubts, go ask, or are you too immature for that too?

      • Fated Blue said, on June 16, 2011 at 6:51 pm

        Who told you I was mature? LOL

        If you have a problem with something then I simply can’t do anything about it. You won’t convince me to do something I’m not mature enough to do.

        LOL I wish I have more people replying the way you do. More common, less sense xD

  6. GeraldVidesmorte said, on July 17, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I know this has been way long ago, but don’t mind these people who are commenting against you. lol. Maybe they are just his “friends”. If not himself.

  7. Alex Finian said, on August 5, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    So what did you accomplish? Based on what I’ve seen here, you only showed the triviality & immaturity of a faceless blogger making a mountain out of a molehill. I think he was in the right, and you had no business giving him advice when he didn’t ask for it unless he was your friend which I don’t think he is.

    • Fated Blue said, on August 7, 2011 at 5:26 pm

      I didn’t really plan on accomplishing anything. Just so you know. 8) Which makes the rest of your comment invalid.

      PS: So what’s wrong in being faceless? It’s the internet. Get used to it.

      8D

  8. Alex Finian said, on August 21, 2011 at 2:01 am

    Simply put, you won’t put your money where your mouth is. Oh yeah, what the other guy said on this blog is true. The guy is involved with the company that makes the jeans & he took the pics for them. Here’s proof: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.185690831465066.44069.182791831754966&type=1

    • Fated Blue said, on August 21, 2011 at 5:54 pm

      Here’s the point: I tried to do something for the guy and he saw it as a form of an insult. And that’s the whole point of this blog: To show how people misinterpret certain facts when they are faced with it.

      As for you, I really wasn’t trying to accomplish anything. I guess you didn’t understand that the first time so I’m telling you again which is kinda lame since it’s a pretty simple sentence to begin with. I actually went down to your level just so you could comprehend what I wanted to say but apparently I didn’t go low enough.

      @Jeans post: I already said okay. Which means I confirmed it. I find it funny you don’t understand what okay means LOL You better review the basics of whatever it is you forgot😉

      FTR: What is it that you think I was trying to “accomplish”? To actually say that I’m not putting my money where my mouth is means you think I was trying to do something about this old blog (which I would’ve already forgotten if not for misguided illiterates like you).

      So tell me, and the would be readers of this little post, what was it that you think I tried to do that you think I’m not man enough to fulfill? LOL

      Answer or no answer, you’re the fool on this one for not getting my reply the first time around, forcing me to explain the way things are despite their simplicity. I mean, everyone else got the gist of it. Why can’t you? LOL

      As with the earlier post, I wish more people would post comments like yours in my blog: More common, less sense.

      xD

      PS:
      It actually astonishes me that you could draw an “accomplishment” from what I wrote. And I wonder how you are “related” to this Raymond guy. I mean, it’s so weird that your reacting like this over one post written by a guy whom the world could care less. It’s just one post out of a million blogs that promote Raymond’s identity and his piracy.

      Do I stand out that much?

      Since you brought it up, lemme turn the tables and ask you: What exactly are you trying to accomplish by posting here? Clearing a guy’s name? Is he your friend? Brother? Boyfriend (LOL)? If so, then I apologize if I offended you but this is my opinion about the guy and you have yours to keep. It just so happened that I think differently of him, rather, I see him for what he really is. He must be a such a swell guy but definitely not mentally healthy. Seriously.🙂

  9. Alex Finian said, on October 4, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    To show what a pathetic turd you are. Aren’t you Robert James Rivera? The masked admirer of Alodia? Or former admirer. I know who you are.

    • Fated Blue said, on October 5, 2011 at 12:38 pm

      Yup. I’m so disappointed it took you this long to find out my identity. I practically have my name displayed in pretty much all my accounts.

      Yes, I don’t admire her anymore. It was a childish stage for me. I’m glad I shed that before I hit 19.

      So you now know who I am. You probably searched me on Facebook since it’s my most recent account where I have my full name displayed. Either that or twitter (or maybe plurk? LOL). I’m also listed in an obituary in case you’re wondering.

      What happens now? Please tell me you have more than just a name. Or at least something to actually back that up just so I can have a hint of fear from your presence. You know, the kind that can actually manifest into reality and not just some form of cyber idiocy I’m so not gonna be affected by.

      So, you did all this to show me what a pathetic turd I am? You really didn’t do anything about it, though. I mean, what you really showed was how clueless you were despite all the explanations I’ve given.

      And a name? You take pride in that? A name’s a name. And that’s all you have?😦 How about a face? Here’s google images for you. Which one am I?

      Here’s a clue: I don’t post pics of myself on the internet. I remove photos with my name on tags immediately.

      Now go look for me. It will be your quest to get revenge on me because for a guy who’s practically a small time blogger, I really got to you. And that is an accomplishment I never realized I’ll ever have the pleasure of mentioning if it weren’t for you.

      That’s right: It was all you. I’ve actually forgotten about this blog until wordpress alerted me for a new comment which was, unsurprisingly, yours. And I still get a slight giggle at the way you’re unable to comprehend something so simple and practically laid out for you.

      I don’t have to explain anything anymore; I explained it all too well already in my previous comments. But you chose to hate which got in the way of your thinking.

      That is, if you ever did make use of your brain. If you did, then I simply feel sorry for you.😦

      PS: I checked the date of this blog post. Wow. It’s already October and you’re still brooding over this. I never really thought people gave a damn about what I wrote. So in a way, thank you for sharing your time and actually making my blog score a bit higher in the views and comments section.
      🙂 Hope to see you again! I’ll generously reply as with everyone else that has took their time to reply in my wordpress.

      • Alex Finian said, on December 21, 2011 at 8:59 pm

        Wow… You are pathetic.

      • Fated Blue said, on December 21, 2011 at 11:12 pm

        …says the guy who talked big with just knowing my name. How about a follow up to that?😉 I’ll wait for it~la

  10. Fated Blue said, on March 24, 2015 at 10:15 am

    WOW. I was browsing this and I never thought I could care for people this much.


Leave a Reply

