The 9th Soul

I’m in need: A state of confusion

Posted in life, Special posts by Fated Blue on November 12, 2012

I can’t believe it. I think I’ve started falling for this girl. I’ve started day dreaming and it will always be about times with her. I can’t help it; she’s getting prettier by the day and it sucks that I told myself to forget about her. I really wish something, an event or what not, would happen that will somehow bring things to conclusion. A proper ending no matter which side loses or gains.

Dear Valerie

Oh Valerie…my dear Valerie.

I can’t help but think of thee,

In my head with thoughts of glee.

My heart would surely be set free

If I were who you want me to be.

The only beauty my eyes see

No other lady, no two or three

Nobody else except you, Valerie.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

