The 9th Soul

Day and Night

Posted in life by Fated Blue on January 2, 2013

She was my dear for over a year but it all went away in just one day.

I set aside fears to only have tears.
It was all over with a small letter.
So much pain with no sight of gain;
Feelings destroyed left only a void.
A time it is to end my bipolar bliss;
Remember that never can be forever.
Affection for negation; Love for a punch glove.

She was my dear for over a year but I lost sight because of that night.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

