The 9th Soul

Thinking of wasting time pondering

Posted in life, Special posts by Fated Blue on April 10, 2013

I used up the time riding public transit counting the many roads and the many people I come across. People coming and going, places appearing and dissolving right before my very eyes. Colors fading, blurry objects sharpening then blurring again, space had yet to have such a watchful audience ’til I stared at it’s bewildering invisible spectacle.

It must have taken quite a while, remembering how I saw the sun go down and for the stars to dance in the radiance of the moonlight. It took so much of my life that I guess I lost track of time and it all seemed such a waste. Time is gold and I’ve grown chests poorer.

It was a trip that took longer than expected. But why does it seem like, that perhaps it only took a while for me to realize, right then and there in that one spot as I traveled through time and space, letting the clock go on and on without me, how much I still love you.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

