The 9th Soul

Best Gym Equipment For Home Or Outside the Gym

Posted in Uncategorized by Fated Blue on September 17, 2013

Read this for those who have no clue on how to start their own affordable home gym with particular interest in Kettlebells.

Treat Yoself Time!

Whether you have a gym membership or not, it’s a smart investment to obtain some gym equipment for your home. I myself have a gym membership, but sometimes I just know when a gym gets way too crowded for me to be productive, or it’s one of those days when I feel too tired to actually make the trek. Or I just feel like doing some awesome workouts outside.

There’s nothing wrong with or lazy about wanting to create a home gym. Hell, I’d love to make my own bro-dette lair of iron-hoisting if I had the extra space, but alas…

Now I’m not suggesting that this home gym completely replace a fully decked out gym, but it does mean you have less of an excuse to chicken out of a workout even after a long day of work.

When I say “home equipment” I don’t mean spending thousands of…

View original post 1,255 more words

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] and how our body generally reacts to food and exercise. I myself have written a few blogs and even shared blogs that are quite interesting to read about. When I saw the book and perused the author’s […]


Leave a Reply

