The 9th Soul

“What are you doing??”

Posted in Uncategorized by Fated Blue on September 29, 2013

Adventures in Tire Flipping

The question I’ve heard most in just the last two weeks is, “So, what are you doing??”

I only have a few people with whom I freely talk to about the program. There are visible changes however, so people approach me. This doesn’t mean I don’t talk at all about it. I’ll talk anyone’s ear off who really seems to have an interest. I believe in it, so if you really want in, I’ll point you in the right direction.

90% of the questions come from people in my work environment. It’s a mix of civilian and law enforcement, and someone is always dieting. Doing the next cabbage/cayenne pepper/lemon/fruit water flush, or whatever kidney killing thing is popular at the moment. Very few times does any of it include actual nutrition training or nutrition/fitness regimens.

So that I’m not being judgey here, I’ll throw myself on the mat. I’ve never…

View original post 708 more words

Leave a Reply

