The 9th Soul

I Finished My 5,000 Kettlebell Swings Training

Posted in health, life by Fated Blue on October 20, 2013

I’ll make this a T-Shirt for me!

With regards to my earlier post, I just finished my last set for my target of 5,000 swings. I finished it without skipping a day in my 6x a week routine. I actually felt like I became a better “swinger”. I also lost 18 lbs of weight and maybe around 6 lbs of body fat since my body feels tighter. I might get back to my old routine but I may also try out something new. I’ll give this a go in maybe January 2014 and then maybe I can get the 500 per day swings for the 10,000 kettlebell swing challenge.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] of enthusiasm, I’ve been trying out new stuff lately. I’m just a few days fresh from my recent kettlebell achievement and I’ve been doing something new. Here’s my current routine for this month. I’ve […]

  2. My Life So Far… | The 9th Soul said, on October 29, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    […] little update on my previous post. As it turns out, I might have to redo the 250 KB swing workout I did before at least on Sundays or maybe the whole weekend. I don’t want to gain back the […]


Leave a Reply

