The 9th Soul

Launching A Website!

Posted in internet news, life, Special posts by Fated Blue on February 18, 2015

Hello everyone! As you may have noticed, I’ve not been as active in this blog as before and for good reason. As mentioned in the title, I’ve been busy with a website and it will focus on health, fitness, and maybe a bit of financial blogging here and there.

Also, a little update: I’m no longer affiliated with Jollibee Foods Corporation. The company and I had a few things we didn’t agree on so I decided to move away and focus on being a freelancer (which earns me a lot more money) and a chance to build on my website.

I’ll be stealing a few blogs from this place for content’s sake. The purpose of that website is to earn me some passive income. I’m thankful I’m the author so I don’t need to ask for anyone’s permission😀

So yeah, here’s the website in case you want to visit!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] If you’ve read my previous entry a few months back, you’ve already realized I no longer work as a food scientist. It’s […]


Leave a Reply

