The 9th Soul

Life Update April 16 2015

Posted in health, internet news, life by Fated Blue on April 16, 2015

Hello. If you’ve read my previous entry a few months back, you’ve already realized I no longer work as a food scientist. It’s been more than two months since I worked in the food industry and to be honest, with all the things that happened to me, I don’t regret quitting.

So what happened in between? Well, I’m now an official freelance writer. I currently work for 4 clients in the U.S.. The good points about this is that I’m now able to work utilizing my passion or writing and the fact that my salary is officially almost 3x that of previous job. The dollar exchange rate makes me happy.

I’m now building my wealth and I’m currently looking for a small business to get some decent passive income on. Nothing too fancy; perhaps a small coffee shop or perhaps a franchise from a popular meat retailer would do for now.

I’ve also been working on my new website! It will focus mainly on fitness and health which would be dominated by my passion for kettlebell training. I hope you guys pay me a visit.

That is all. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

