The 9th Soul

Psyched About Suicide Squad and Batman vs Superman!!!

Posted in entertainment, youtube shows by Fated Blue on July 17, 2015

I’ve been a fan of Batman for as long as I can remember which explains why I couldn’t keep myself from smiling and having goosebumps when I saw the official trailer for Batman vs Superman!!!

I’m calling it now: Wonder Woman gets to help Batman with his fight against Superman and Lex secretly unearth’s Zod by the end of the film.

Another DC movie to look forward to is Suicide Squad. When you’re a fan of Batman, you’re a fan of The Joker. Period. It almost doesn’t have to be said anymore. The trailer looks so badass specially with the song they mixed just for this movie (which is from the Bee Gees by the way).

I’m going to give Leto a chance to prove if he’s worth the title of The Joker. Nicholson and Heathe earned it. If Jared’s track record of playing fucked up characters prove anything, he should be able to pull off a decent version of this awesome villain.

I also love the Superman reference in the beginning of the trailer which means they’ll merge this film with Batman vs Superman sometime hopefully by 2017!

I’m going to cross my fingers right now and really schedule for the best seat in the house!

Leave a Reply

